2017-2018 Calendar

 

FALL SESSION

OPEN HOUSE - August 26/27

 

Classes: Wed, Sept 6 - Fri, Dec 22 (15 weeks)

Thanksgiving Break: Wed, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 26

 

Winter Break: Sat, Dec 23 - Mon, Jan 1

 

WINTER SESSION

 

Classes: Tue, Jan 2 - Thu, March 29 (13 weeks)

 

Spring Break: Fri, March 30 - Mon, April 2

 

SPRING SESSION

 

Classes: Tue, April 3 - Fri, June 15 (11 Weeks)

 

Memorial Day: Mon, May 28 NO CLASSES

Student Showcase Performances: June 12 - 15

TumbleTime  &

Friday Night Open Gym

Will be Back in September